Good afternoon!

This is going to be a short one because Tuesdays are busy for me! I have class and then I babysit in the afternoon.

I woke up later than I wanted to this morning – 9:20! I usually get up around 8, but ever since the 4th of July weekend I’ve been waking up late, no matter what time I get to sleep. I guess I’ll have to set my alarm for a week to get back in the habit!

Breakfast was Flax Multibran with raisins and soy milk.

I had a GM for a snack (strawberries, banana, spinach, kale, flax pak, soy milk) around 11:30, and then I just had a small lunch of a Gardenburger on a sandwich thin spread with hummus with sides of carrots with hummus and a cup of pineapple.

I got in about 1/2 hour of yoga this morning, but I was stressing out and so didn’t get the most out of it. I might do some more tonight.

See you after dinner!

sig

